Board of Directors



Chris Ball

Dick Scott

Mary Lily Smith
City of Springfield Liaison

Craig Wagoner
Past Chairman, Safety & Security Chair

Bruce Adib-Yazdi
Parking & Maintenance Chair

Paula Adams

Doug Roller
Downtown Resident

Jeff Schrag
Daily Events & Mother's Brewing Company

Rev. Ken Chumbley
Christ Episcopal Church

Bart Tacke
Catch Bay Co.

Michelle Billionis
The Coffee Ethic

Allen Kunkel
Missouri State University

Dale Moore
Ozarks Technical Community College

Dan Scott
Jericho Development

Paul Sundy
Big Whiskey's Concepts, LLC

Laura Head Elliott
Ex-Officio, Image Enhancement Chair



Barb Baker, CID Manager

Scott Davis, CID Maintenance

Kerry Gray, CID Maintenance

Charles Heard, CID Maintenance

Krista Louderback, CID Parking Ambassador

Bryan Wilson, CID Maintenance

CID Bylaws: Download Here

CID Petition, May 2015: Download Here

CID Resources